How to use account credits?

Account credits are calculated based on time/bandwidth remaining on your account. Furthermore, if you have previously unused credits in your account, these will be added on top.

Account credits will be automatically applied on the checkout page when you are upgrading to a new plan. You can check your account credits amount on the My Plan page. Please note that account credits are non-refundable.